The Scariest Part: Tracy Townsend Talks About THE FALL

This week on The Scariest Part, I’m happy to welcome back author Tracy Townsend, whose new novel is The Fall. Here is the publisher’s description:

An apothecary clerk and her ex-mercenary allies travel across the world to discover

The Scariest Part: Brian Hauser Talks About MEMENTO MORI: THE FATHOMLESS SHADOWS

This week on The Scariest Part, my guest is author Brian Hauser, whose debut novel is Memento More: The Fathomless Shadows. Here is the publisher’s description:

Underground filmmaker Tina Mori became a legend in the late 1970s with

The Scariest Part: Meghan Holloway Talks About ONCE MORE UNTO THE BREACH

This week on The Scariest Part, my guest is author Meghan Holloway, whose new novel is Once More Unto the Breach. Here is the publisher’s description:

For readers of The Nightingale and Beneath a Scarlet Sky comes a

The Scariest Part: J.L. Delozier Talks About BLOOD TYPE X

This week on The Scariest Part, my guest is author J.L. Delozier, whose new novel is Blood Type X. Here is the publisher’s description:

Mysterious photos of the world’s most wanted killer, Dr. William Blaine.

Coded letters luring

 

 

News & Updates

Archives

Search