News & Blog

DARK FUSIONS Table of Contents

The table of contents for PS Publishing’s new anthology, Dark Fusions: Where Monsters Lurk, has been announced on editor Lois Gresh’s blog:

Introduction by Lois H. Gresh

1. The Rest is Noise by Nicholas Kaufmann
2. Beneath Their Shoulders by Norman Prentiss
3. Ignis Fatuus by Scott David Aniolowski and T.E. Grau
4. The Flea Circus by Cody Goodfellow
5. The Corpse Detective by Darrell Schweitzer
6. When the Stars Run Away by Ann K. Schwader
7. Reign by Michael Marano
8. Golden State by Lisa Morton
9. Sidestep by Lynn Spitz
10. Five-Star Review by David Sakmyster
11. Little Bastards by John D. Haefele
12. Gurrl UnDeleted by Nancy Kilpatrick
13. Thirst by James Alan Gardner
14. What Was Called by Nick Cato
15. Faceless by Yvonne Navarro
16. Death Eater by Christopher Fulbright
17. Aunt Paloma by Mark McLaughlin
18. Medieval Metaphysics by Robert M. Price

Dark Fusions: Where Monsters Lurk is scheduled for publication in October. In fact, I think it’s going to launch at the World Fantasy Convention in Brighton. The anthology isn’t available for pre-order yet, but I’ll be sure to let you know as soon as it is. I’ll also share the cover art once it’s finalized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *